Stuffmaker

A journey to world stuff-making domination

NSB Studio Workbench

leave a comment »

Today I built an enormous workbench for my new office/art studio. And when I say “I built” what I mean is I helped my brother Greg build… What I actually did was hold then end of this, stand on that, and ratchet those things while Greg did all of the work. I sent him a sketch of what I was thinking prior to our rendezvous at the hardware store, and the finished product looks just like the sketch (or what it looked like in my mind’s eye anyway). I can’t wait for all of my stuff to arrive so I can put the table to use.

Written by stuffmaker

June 9, 2012 at 5:25 pm

Posted in misc.

Leave a Reply

