Stuffmaker

A journey to world stuff-making domination

International Print Exchange Prints

with one comment

IPE

Last month I participated in the first annual International Print Exchange (read the post). Today I opened my mailbox to find an envelope containing the 8 prints that were my reward for participating. I sent them a limited edition set of ten prints, 8 of which they sent along to participants such as myself, and I received 8 in return. The other two are for archives and a possible gallery exhibit. I’m really pleased with the prints I received, quite a diverse group of prints in both subject matter and technique. I’m looking forward to future exchanges such as this. Now I just need to find some empty wall space so I can hang them up.

Written by stuffmaker

September 29, 2009 at 7:00 pm

Posted in mixed media

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds too now, Thanks. 🙂

    RobD

    October 6, 2009 at 2:36 pm


Leave a Reply

