Stuffmaker

A journey to world stuff-making domination

Night Blind Poster

with 2 comments

NB_Poster_final

I intended this blog to be about all of my hand-made art and similar pursuits, but once in a while I get to work on a really fun project that takes me back to why I took up design in the first place. This is a poster I designed for an Independent short film being produced locally. My friend Sean is the producer, so I’ve been enlisted to help with various programs and posters and whatnot in exchange for being his date to the Oscars when they get nominated in the Best Short Film category. (a girl can dream!)

Written by stuffmaker

August 27, 2009 at 11:44 pm

Posted in Design

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, that’s fantastic. I was looking at it and thinking, “What’s a great poster, I wonder what movie that is?” Which I guess is a compliment for someone designing a movie poster, that being the whole point and all.

    Tim

    September 1, 2009 at 1:32 pm

  2. If the poster has any bearing on the Oscar, it will win for sure! A girl can dream and I have that one too.

    Angelique

    November 7, 2009 at 11:13 pm


Leave a Reply

